Heather Victoria – Victoria’s Secret (FreEP)

After a few leaks and video clips IWWMG and Jamla presents the latest offering from 9th Wonder’s stable. Tracklist and link down bottom.

01 Victoria’s Secret feat Halo (Produced By E.Jones)
02 I’m Down (Produced By Hi-Tek_Keys By E.Jones)
03 I’ll Always Be Down feat Rapsody (Produced By E.Jones)
04 Addicted feat Big Remo (Produced By E.Jones)
05 Getaway feat TP (Produced By E.Jones)
06 Crush (Produced By M-Phazes)
07 Old Friend (Produced By E.Jones)
08 You Need To Tell Me feat Brittany Street (Produced By E.Jones)
09 Rearview Mirror (Produced By E.Jones)
10 The Letter feat Skyzoo (Produced By E.Jones)
11 Lesson Learned (Produced By E.Jones)
12 Loves You (Produced By 9th Wonder)
13 Never Let You Go (Produced By 9th Wonder)
14 Thank You Outro (Produced By E.Jones)

DOWNLOAD: Heather Victoria – Victoria’s Secret (FreEP)

TAGS: , , , ,