Ghostface Killah – Apollo Kids (Album Cover + Tracklist)

In the ten thousandth time in his twitter unsubscribing, Ghostface Killah wanted to convey to us the following information:
The album will be on store shelves for 14 December (!), It remains nothing.
On the album we’ll see Game, Black Thought and Joell Ortiz. Good guests, agree. Also, in addition to them we hear the homies from the clan
GZA, U-God, Raekwon and Method Man.

1. Purified Thoughts (feat. GZA & Killah Priest)
2. Superstar (feat. Busta Rhymes)
3. Black Tequila (feat. Cappadonna & Trife)
4. Drama (feat. Joell Ortiz & Game)
5. 2getha Baby
6. Starkology
7. In Tha Park (feat. Black Thought)
8. Handcuffin ‘Them Hoes (feat. Jim Jones)
9. Street Bullies (feat. Sheek Louch, Wiggs & Sungod)
10. Ghetto (feat. Raekwon, Cappadonna & U-God)
11. Troublemakers (feat. Raekwon, Method Man & Redman)
12. Rockbox
13. How You Like Me Baby (feat. Fabolous) (iTunes Bonus Track)