Archive for March 23rd, 2010

Actor Colombus Short Punches Basketball Player Jason Hill

Posted: 23rd March 2010 by Jay in Gossip, News
Tags: Colombus Short, Colombus Short Punches, Jason Hill

“Apparently the guy we know from Stomp The Yard, was playing Fight The Court. A verbal argument broke out between the two at an L.A. Fitness center during a basketball game and in between the exchange of words, Jason Hill of CSUN was sucker punched by [Columbus] Short.
Video shows the damage after colombus’s punch……wow.

Absolut Releases a Documentary On Jay-Z

Posted: 23rd March 2010 by Jay in Entertainment, News
Tags: Documentary On Jay-Z,

A short documentary about Jay-Z’s connection with Madison Square Garden entitled NY-Z has been released by Absolut Vodka,  and premiered online on March 22. According to MTV, Danny Clinch directed the documentary which portrays the highlights of Jay-Z’s career at Madison Square Garden. The September 11 benefit concert was just one of his events at [...]


01 Asher Roth – Muddy Swim Trunks (Served By Madlib)
02 Asher Roth And Boyder – Toni Braxton (Served By Rza)
03 Asher Roth – Pubic Garden (Served By Pharrell)
04 Asher Roth – Vagitables (Served By 9Th Wonder)
05 B.O.B And Asher Roth – Fck The Money (Served By Kanye West)
06 Asher Roth And Truck North – What [...]

Jim Jones – The Ghost Of Rich Porter | Jim Jones Mixtape

Posted: 23rd March 2010 by Jay in Mixtapes, Rap
Tags: , Jim Jones Mixtape, The Ghost Of Rich Porter

01. Intro
02. Oh Yeah Intro Feat Rell
03. Hit Em Up Feat Mel Matrix, N.O.E. & Chink Santana
04. Haunted Feat. Sen City & Gucci Mane
05. Alchemist Freestyle
06. Coke Rush Feat. Sen City & Starr
07. Bussa Move Feat Mel Matrix, Shoota & Hard Luck
08. Harlem Forever Feat. Julez Santana & Tobb Cobain
09. How Life Go Feat Sen [...]

[NEW] Young Buck – Who’s Winning (Produced by Black Democrats) [NO DJ / DIRTY]

Posted: 23rd March 2010 by Soul Assassin in Singles
Tags: Young Buck

Here’s a new track from Buck from his upcoming mixtape, Back On My Buck Shit Vol. 2, dropping soon.
This is an exclusive track leaked by Soul Assassin & only found at